FURIOUS 7 : Enter For A Chance To Win A Complimentary Screening Pass!

Tuesday, March 31 @ 7:30pm


TO ENTER: Send an e-mail to furious7theCW@moroch.com and write The CWAustin in the subject line along with your first and last name in the body of your e-mail.

Entries must be received by Sunday, March 29 to be eligible. A limited number of entries will be selected via random drawing and awarded a pass (Admit 2) and notified by Monday, March 30. One entry per person. Must be 17 years or older to enter.  NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.

ABOUT: Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of Furious 7. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel and Kurt Russell. Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel and Michael Fottrell return to produce the film written by Chris Morgan.



Photos: Texas Film Awards

This is the Crystal Anniversary of the Texas Film Awards– celebrating the legacy of Texas film.

Texas Film Awards: A night celebrating Texas film

We chatted with Texans, and honorary Texans, who came out to support the 15th anniversary of the Texas Film Awards last night at Austin Stud…

Comments are closed.